Meet Our Staff

    OWNERS
First Financial Bank in Winnebago

The First Financial Bank in Winnebago has been in the Krause family since 1946 when Ray L. Krause bought stock in the bank.  Ray’s son, Dudley, joined the bank in 1951 and served as president from 1966 until 2009.  The bank is currently owned by Evelyn Krause, David and Ann Krause, and Lyndon and Lana Krause.  The First Financial Bank in Winnebago has been completely family owned since 1997.
    Dudley Krause
1929-2012
Evelyn Krause  
 
   
    Bill Erickson
President
bill.erickson@1stbago.com

Oversees all aspects of bank and specializes in agricultural and business loans.

NMLS # 1875521

Joanne Hoffman
Vice President / Cashier
joanne.hoffman@1stbago.com

Specializes in IRAs, bank operations and regulatory compliance.
Doug Hill
Vice President
Ag Loan Officer
doug.hill@1stbago.com

Specializes in agricultural and farm real estate loans.
Zachary Krause
Consumer Loan Officer
zach.krause@1stbago.com

Specializes in consumer loans including auto, home, personal and real estate loans.

NMLS # 1910908
         
 

 

Diane Bell
Loan Administrator
diane.bell@1stbago.com

Specializes in the processing of agricultural, commercial, real estate, and consumer loans, including auto, home and personal.
Kathy Dressen
Head Teller
kathy.dressen@1stbago.com

Specializes in new accounts, kid’s account program, advertising & marketing, and ShazamChek debit cards.
     
   
 

Maggie Hassing
Customer Service Associate
maggie.hassing@1stbago.com

Specializes in internet & mobile banking inquires and customer service.

Dulce Pettit
Customer Service Associate
dulce.pettit@1stbago.com

Specializes in safe deposit and customer service.

Kendra Reineking
Computer Operations Associate/Teller
kendra.reineking@1stbago.com

Specializes in coordinating daily operations of the core processor, and providing banking services to customers.

 

 

Please email any general questions, comments or requests for information only. This is not a secure email address; privacy is limited. If you choose to include your own financial information in this non-secure email, we will remind you that our security policy prevents any response that contains private financial data.