Meet Our Staff

    OWNERS
First Financial Bank in Winnebago

The First Financial Bank in Winnebago has been in the Krause family since 1946 when Ray L. Krause bought stock in the bank.  Ray’s son, Dudley, joined the bank in 1951 and served as president from 1966 until 2009.  The bank is currently owned by Evelyn Krause, David and Ann Krause, and Lyndon and Lana Krause.  The First Financial Bank in Winnebago has been completely family owned since 1997.
    Dudley Krause
1929-2012
Evelyn Krause  
     
    Bill Erickson
President
bill.erickson@1stbago.com

Oversees all aspects of bank and specializes in agricultural and business loans.

 

Joanne Hoffman
Vice President / Cashier
joanne.hoffman@1stbago.com

Specializes in IRAs, bank operations and regulatory compliance.
Doug Hill
Vice President
Ag Loan Officer
doug.hill@1stbago.com

Specializes in agricultural and farm real estate loans.
Dana Gates
Consumer Lender
dana.gates@1stbago.com

Specializes in consumer loans including auto, home, & personal.
       
  Denise Grant
Loan Administrator
denise.grant@1stbago.com

Specializes in the processing of agricultural, real estate and consumer loans, including auto, home and personal.
Diane Bell
Head Operations Associate / Teller
diane.bell@1stbago.com

Specializes in bookkeeping inquiries relating to checking & savings accounts and customer service.
Kathy Dressen
Head Teller
kathy.dressen@1stbago.com

Specializes new accounts, kid’s account program, advertising & marketing, and ShazamChek debit cards.
     
     
  Vickie Wiederhoeft
Teller
vickie.wiederhoeft@1stbago.com

Specializes in certificate of deposits and safe deposit boxes.

Maggie Hassing
Bank Club Director/ Operations Associate & Teller
maggie.hassing@1stbago.com

Specializes in bank club activities, internet banking inquiries, and customer service.

Dulce Pettit
Teller
dulce.pettit@1stbago.com

Specializes in customer service.

Lana Krause
Operations  Assistant

Specializes in image documentation and teller support.

 

 

 

Please email any general questions, comments or requests for information only. This is not a secure email address; privacy is limited. If you choose to include your own financial information in this non-secure email, we will remind you that our security policy prevents any response that contains private financial data.